What's New

WACKY WEDNESDAY

Every Wednesday 

Soft Play for Kids 

12 pm - 2 pm

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

Michael Bublé Tribute Night

 

Friday 22nd November

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

FROZEN THEMED PARTY

 

Sunday 1st December

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

 

KIDS CHRISTMAS PARTY

 

Sunday 8th December

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

WINTER WONDERLAND PARTY

 

Friday 13th December

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

Christmas Ball

 

Saturday 14th December

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

CINDERELLA PANTO

 

Saturday 21st December

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

Christmas Bingo Bonkaz

 

Saturday 21st December

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

New Year's Eve Party

 

Tuesday 31st December

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

Peppa Pig Themed Party

 

Saturday 29th February

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

Earth Superhero Themed Party

 

Saturday 29th February

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

 

Princess Themed Party

 

Saturday 14th March

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

IBIZA PARTY

 

Saturday 25th April

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

Queen Tribute Night

 

Friday 5th July 2020

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

  Blue Flames Car Boot Sale

               Dates for 2019

 

            CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Badminton at Blue Flames

On our new sports floor  Blue Flames 

can now offer Badminton, with

four courts available for hire. 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

WALKING FOOTBALL 

SAME GAME - DIFFERENT PACE

Love playing but feel too old!

Want to be more active?

Like to play but not sure who with?

Walking football could be ideal for YOU!!


Blue Flames Walking Football sessions are aimed at the over 50's and take place each Tuesday afternoon and 
Friday evening - 

No need to book - just grab your trainers and turn up!

For More Info Go To Walking Football Page

FOR MORE INFORMATION

Drop in, phone us (0191 2700885) or e-mail us at

reception.blueflames@googlemail.com

or use our on-line enquiry form.

Address: 

Whitley Park,

Whitley Road,

Benton,

Newcastle

NE12 9SF

Phone:

0191 270 0885

Supporting Blue Flames

Print Print | Sitemap
© Blue Flames Sporting Club Ltd