What's New

 

Peppa Pig Party

 

Saturday 1st June

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

Pokemon Fun & Games

 

Saturday 1st June

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

Greatest Showman

(for children)

 

Saturday 8th June

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

Ed Sheeran Tribute Night

 

Friday 14th June

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

BINGO BONKAZ

 

Friday 21st June

 

6 pm to Midnight

 

  CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

 

Golden Oldies Night

 

Friday 5th July

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

TOY STORY PARTY

 

Saturday 12th July

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

 

Queen Tribute Night

 

Friday 6th September

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

Harry Potter Magic at

 

Hogwarts School

 

Saturday 7th September

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

FORTNITE PARTY

 

Saturday 14th September

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

 

River Beat

Motown Night

 

Friday 20th September

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

WEDDING EVENT

 

OPEN DAY

 

Sunday 29th September

 

                                                                     CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

Murder Mystery Night

 

Friday 25th October

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

LOL PARTY 

 

Saturday 9th November

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

Michael Bublé Tribute Night

 

Friday 22nd November

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

FROZEN PARTY

 

Sunday 1st December

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

  Blue Flames Car Boot Sale

               Dates for 2019

 

            CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Badminton at Blue Flames

On our new sports floor  Blue Flames 

can now offer Badminton, with

four courts available for hire. 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

WALKING FOOTBALL 

SAME GAME - DIFFERENT PACE

Love playing but feel too old!

Want to be more active?

Like to play but not sure who with?

Walking football could be ideal for YOU!!


Blue Flames Walking Football sessions are aimed at the over 50's and take place each Tuesday afternoon and 
Friday evening - 

No need to book - just grab your trainers and turn up!

For More Info Go To Walking Football Page

FOR MORE INFORMATION

Drop in, phone us (0191 2700885) or e-mail us at

reception.blueflames@googlemail.com

or use our on-line enquiry form.

Address: 

Whitley Park,

Whitley Road,

Benton,

Newcastle

NE12 9SF

Phone:

0191 270 0885

Supporting Blue Flames

Print Print | Sitemap
© Blue Flames Sporting Club Ltd