Welcome to the Blue Flames Website!

 

Superhero Party

 

Saturday 16th March

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

80's Music Night

 

Friday 5th April

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

Peppa Pig Party

 

Saturday 6th April

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

LOL PARTIES 

SATURDAY 6th APRIL

3 pm to 5 pm

SATURDAY 4th MAY

11 am to 1 pm &

3 pm to 5 pm

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

Kids Easter Party

 

Saturday 20th April

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

Queen Tribute Night

 

Friday 10th May

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

PJ  Masks Fun & Games

 

Saturday 11th May

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

Pokemon Fun & Games

 

Saturday 1st June

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

Greatest Showman

(for children)

 

Saturday 8th June

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

Ed Sheeran Tribute Night

 

Friday 14th June

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

Bingo Bonkaz

 

Friday 21st June

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

 

Golden Oldies Night

 

Friday 5th July

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

 

Harry Potter Magic at

 

Hogwarts School

 

Saturday 7th September

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

Motown Night

 

Friday 20th September

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 

 

Michael Bublé Tribute Night

 

Friday 22nd November

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Blue Flames 

Sporting Club Ltd

Whitley Park, Whitley Road, Benton, Newcastle NE12 9SF

Blue Flames provides sports, leisure and business facilities to the local community. Check out what we have on offer, including...

Functions: Weddings / Christenings / Special Events

Parties: Birthdays including 18th&21st / Kids / Anniversaries 

Conferencing: Presentations / Meetings / Training

Events: Car Boot Sales / Fireworks / Family Christmas Party

Indoor Sports: Netball / Football /  Cricket Nets / Tennis / Training

Outdoor Sports: Football (11 & 5-a-side) / Cricket / Bowls

Fitness ClassesGet fit & slim down - join our Bootcamps or Gym

Functions

Conferencing

Events

Indoor Sports

Outdoor Sports

Bootcamps

CAR BOOT SALE

  

Bank Holiday Mondays

    

April 2nd, May 7th,

 

May 28th, August 27th

  

              from 8am to 12pm

 

Click here  for details 

 

Walking Football at Blue Flames

 

Held on a Tuesday's 12.30-2pm and also Friday's 2-3pm. All are welcome £3 per session.No Need to book just pop along!

New Sports Floor

Blue Flames has installed a brand new floor in the Sports Hall

Click here  for images and details 

Address: 

Whitley Park,

Whitley Road,

Benton,

Newcastle

NE12 9SF

Phone:

0191 270 0885

Supporting Blue Flames

Print Print | Sitemap
© Blue Flames Sporting Club Ltd